Workspace Admin
Archive a workspace
Archives a workspace (soft delete). The workspace is retained, but any subsequent request scoped to it returns a permission error. Archiving the account’s last active (non-archived) workspace is not allowed and returns FailedPrecondition. Admin only.
DELETE
CLI